Club Officials

Macleod Junior Football Club is run by a hard working group of executive and general committee members.  Below are the details of the committee for 2019.

Executive Committee

President

Paul Starmans  E. president@macleodjfc.com.au  P. 0416 113 807

Vice President & Girls Coordinator

Prue Waters E. vicepresident@macleodjfc.com.au

Secretary

Shane Hocking  E. secretary@macleodjfc.com.au

Treasurer

April Silfverberg E. treasurer@macleodjfc.com.au

General Committee

Child Safety Officer

Dannielle Abolencia

Football Manager & League Delegate

Dom DiCesare E: footballmanager@macleodjfc.com.au

Auskick Co-ordinator

Tom Barca P. 0417 107 663 E: auskick@macleodjfc.com.au

Registration Officer

Paul Skaife E. registration@macleodjfc.com.au

Property

Carl Thompson & Brian McNammara

Merchandise

Peter Merory

Sponsorship

Bruce Anderson E: sponsorship@macleodjfc.com.au

Eagle Talk

Wayne Hall E: eagletalk@macleodjfc.com.au

Everything Else!

Cherie Hazelman

Mark Medley