Club Officials

Macleod Junior Football Club is run by a hard working group of executive and general committee members.  Below are the details of the committee for 2022.

Executive Committee

President

Mark Medley  E. president@macleodjfc.com.au

Vice President

Prue Waters E. vicepresident@macleodjfc.com.au

Secretary

Lorna Moloney E. secretary@macleodjfc.com.au

Treasurer

Andreas Silfverberg E. treasurer@macleodjfc.com.au

General Committee

Assistant Treasurer

Brett Thomas

Girls Football Coordinator

Anna Kent E: girlsfootball@macleodjfc.com.au

Football Manager & League Delegate

Dom DiCesare E: footballmanager@macleodjfc.com.au

Auskick Co-ordinator

Tom Barca P. 0417 107 663 E: auskick@macleodjfc.com.au

Registration Officer

Paul Skaife E. registration@macleodjfc.com.au

Property

Carl Thompson

Merchandise

Peter Merory E: merchandise@macleodjfc.com.au

Amanda Muller

Canteen

Bruce Anderson E: sponsorship@macleodjfc.com.au

Communications

Paul Starmans E: info@macleodjfc.com.au

Rachel Ella